to review our Corporate Governance policies.

Mission Road Ministries’ Board of Directors FY 2017


Laura Mason, Chairman
Partner, Corporate & Securities, Strasburger Attorneys at Law
Brett Alvheim, Vice Chairman
Vice President, Consumer & Marketing, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc.
Knox Pitts, Secretary
Betsy Baker, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Private Banking, Jefferson Bank
Ed Moore, Immediate Past Chairman 
Retired, Southwest Research Institute

Members at Large

Alethea Bugg
Community Leader & Volunteer
Gregg Chinn
Senior Vice President, Frost Bank
Armando Cortez
Aborist, Tree and Landscape Inspector, City of San Antonio
Meg Culp
Community Leader & Volunteer
Paul E. Fernandez
Retirement Specialist, Nationwide Retirement Solutions
John Gehre
Director of General Merchandise, H-E-B
Edward B. Giron
Retired, Senior Contract Manager, AT&T
Steve Goldberg,
Consultant, Self Employed
Laura Guglielmo
Community Leader & Volunteer
Shawn Gulley
Vice President, Leasing, R. L. Worth & Associates
Jack C. Hebdon, Jr.
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Bakke Development Corp.
Barry Kruger
Retired, Food Service Brokerage
Denise Dougherty Landon
Community Leader & Volunteer
Wayne H. Madsen
Group Executive Vice President, Wealth Management, Broadway Bank
Virginia Munroe
Community Leader & Volunteer
Chris Mlynek
American Sign Language Interpreter
Ross Ormond
Producer, Offenhauser & Company
Laura Page
Community Leader & Volunteer
David G. Pope
President, San Antonio Region, Texas Capital Bank
Deana Prinzing
Community Leader & Volunteer
Tripp Stuart, M.D.
Physician, Anesthesiologist
Jill Van Horn
Community Leader & Volunteer
Chris Wilde
Senior Vice President, Glass Management Co.

MRDC Advisory Board FY 2017

Mr. Joe Van Horn, President
Mrs. Sarah Harte, Secretary
Mr. Jim Daniell
Ms. Diana Stumberg
Mr. Bruce Weilbacher

Independence Square, Murray Manor and Meadow Brook Apartments, Board FY 2017

Mr. Knox M. Pitts, II, President
Mr. Phil Benson
Mr. Bill Ruhmann
Mr. Toby Summers
Mr. David Davis

UNICORN CENTERS Advisory Board FY 2017

Mr. Ed Giron, President
Mrs. Sandi Cavazos
Mr. Chris Karcher
Mrs. Jacque Patton
Mr. Fred Vandenbosch